Algeria Beauty Clinic Rating Structural Verification Index — aesthetic medicine & plastic surgery
By procedure: Rhinoplasty Breast surgery Liposuction & body contouring Hair transplant Injectables Medical weight loss

Centre Médico-Chirurgical & Lasers El Qods

Under our open methodology this clinic scores 55.8/100 on structural verification: physician certification, licences, facility and legal-entity traceability, identifier disclosure and advertising honesty.

Rank #9 of 10 ranked clinics · last checked 17 September 2026

No crown: crowns require register-verified gates, never a clinic's own claim.

55.8/100
coverage 86% (threshold 75%)

Summary

Medico-surgical and laser centre in Chéraga, Algiers, opened in 2008 and led by Dr Yacine Houfani. Activity covers plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery, burns and reconstruction, dermato-aesthetic lasers and injectables.

Axis by axis

rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source

AxisFinding (rubric anchor)ValueSource classWeightChecked
M1 Specialist certification of the responsible physician
Found in the register; the register does not disclose specialty.
Found on the Alger tableau as a specialist, under the register’s generic label "chirurgie", which does not disclose the plastic-surgery specialty stated on the centre’s physician page. [cromalger]
OFF 26 2026-09-17
M2 Identifiability of the responsible physician
Physician(s) named with role and tied to this address.
Named with role and training on a dedicated physicians page and tied to the Chéraga address published on the same site. [site]
SEC 16 2026-09-17
M3 Basic medical licence
Matched by licence number.
Inscription on the tableau verified by registration number N° 676. [cromalger]
OFF 8 2026-09-17
M4 Facility registration
Not applicable: this country has no Facility register.
2026-09-17
M5 Legal-entity traceability
Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. Reason: Register not machine-accessible.
Last attempt: none_found, 17 September 2026 — CNRC Sidjilcom still answers HTTP 302 to the Liferay login page ('login - Sidjilcom - CNRC'); OpenCorporates answers HTTP 403 to every request from this machine and its rendered page is the human-verification CAPTCHA, so the secondary company route could not be run; the clinic publishes no legal entity, RC number or NIF on any page loaded, so the M5 = 3 anchor has nothing to attach to. Registry-map legal_entity.secondaryRoutes = none_found (see secondarySearchLog).
? ? 8 2026-09-17
M6 Self-disclosure of identifiers
No identifiers at all.
No licence, facility-authorisation or company identifiers published on the pages loaded. [site]
SEC 10 2026-09-17
M7 Advertising honesty
Systematic superlatives without guarantees.
Systematic superlatives about the centre in its own text, none of them attributed to an issuer; the certifications the centre also names are issued by two laser manufacturers, which are commercial certifications rather than medical credentials. [site]
Ayant pour ambition de proposer les meilleurs soins
SEC 12 2026-09-17
M8 Cross-locale consistency
Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. Reason: Single language front.
Last attempt: clinic_site, 17 September 2026 — one language front; no hreflang alternates or language links The clinic site publishes one language front; nothing to compare.
? ? 5 2026-09-17
M9 Patient documents
None.
None of the five document classes found on the pages loaded (home, presentation, physicians, expertise, course of care, contact). [site]
SEC 5 2026-09-17

Score ceilings

No ceiling applies. We never apply one on 'not found' alone.

Holds

No hold on this profile.

Inclusion policy

Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.

Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contactverified yes [site] [cromalger]
Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager)verified yes [site] [cromalger]
In scope: the intervention is performed by a physicianverified yes [site] [cromalger]
Names a responsible physicianverified yes [site] [cromalger]

Who is responsible

Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.

PhysicianRoleRegister ID
Dr Yacine Houfani [site] [cromalger]Plastic surgeon; specialist in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery and burns676
Dr Rima Siad [site]Practitioner named on the centre’s physicians pagenot published

Legal entity: could not verify

Scope and procedure segments

Clinic focus: specialist (no focus adjustment) [site]

  • Rhinoplasty: verified yes
  • Breast surgery: verified yes
  • Liposuction & body contouring: verified yes
  • Hair transplant: could not verify
  • Injectables: verified yes
  • Medical weight loss: could not verify

What we could not verify

  • M5 · Legal-entity traceability — Register not machine-accessible
  • M8 · Cross-locale consistency — Single language front

These cells score nothing and count against coverage, but they are not negative findings. Each one names why it is empty; an attempt that did not complete is re-run in the next collection pass. If you can point to a public source, send it.

Contact details

Websitehttps://www.cmcelqods-dz.com
Phone+213 23 13 56 84
AddressCentre des affaires et commerce El Qods, niveau 06, N° 1181, Chéraga, Alger
CityAlgiers

For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.

Sources

IDSourceClassWhat it supportsAccessed
sitehttps://www.cmcelqods-dz.com/nos-praticiens.phpclinic's own sitephysician name, qualifications and training, centre address and phone, procedure and laser menu17 September 2026
cromalgerhttps://crom-alger.dz/annuaire?q=HOUFANIofficial registerGET https://crom-alger.dz/annuaire?q=HOUFANI — tableau card: 'Dr HOUFANI YACINE — chirurgie — N° 676 — Spécialiste' (1 of 2 cards returned)17 September 2026

Change history

DateChange
17 September 2026Initial collection (v1.1 pass 1).

Correction or right of reply

Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.

Send a correction about Centre Médico-Chirurgical & Lasers El Qods Email us