Algeria Beauty Clinic Rating Structural Verification Index — aesthetic medicine & plastic surgery
By procedure: Rhinoplasty Breast surgery Liposuction & body contouring Hair transplant Injectables Medical weight loss

Dr Madjoudj Ahcene — Chirurgie plastique et esthétique

Under our open methodology this clinic scores 60.1/100 on structural verification: physician certification, licences, facility and legal-entity traceability, identifier disclosure and advertising honesty.

Rank #6 of 10 ranked clinics · last checked 17 September 2026

No crown: crowns require register-verified gates, never a clinic's own claim.

60.1/100
coverage 91% (threshold 75%)

Summary

Solo plastic and aesthetic surgery practice in Dely Ibrahim, Algiers, with a trilingual site (French, English, Arabic). Menu covers facial surgery, breast surgery, body contouring, intimate surgery and injectables.

Axis by axis

rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source

AxisFinding (rubric anchor)ValueSource classWeightChecked
M1 Specialist certification of the responsible physician
Found in the register; the register does not disclose specialty.
Found on the Alger tableau as a specialist, under the register’s generic label "chirurgie generale", which does not disclose the plastic-surgery specialty advertised on the site. [cromalger]
OFF 26 2026-09-17
M2 Identifiability of the responsible physician
Physician(s) named with role and tied to this address.
Named with role on a dedicated physician page and tied to the Dely Ibrahim address published on the same site. [site]
SEC 16 2026-09-17
M3 Basic medical licence
Matched by licence number.
Inscription on the tableau verified by registration number N° 1113. [cromalger]
OFF 8 2026-09-17
M4 Facility registration
Not applicable: this country has no Facility register.
2026-09-17
M5 Legal-entity traceability
Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. Reason: Register not machine-accessible.
Last attempt: none_found, 17 September 2026 — CNRC Sidjilcom still answers HTTP 302 to the Liferay login page ('login - Sidjilcom - CNRC'); OpenCorporates answers HTTP 403 to every request from this machine and its rendered page is the human-verification CAPTCHA, so the secondary company route could not be run; the clinic publishes no legal entity, RC number or NIF on any page loaded, so the M5 = 3 anchor has nothing to attach to. Registry-map legal_entity.secondaryRoutes = none_found (see secondarySearchLog).
? ? 8 2026-09-17
M6 Self-disclosure of identifiers
No identifiers at all.
No licence, facility-authorisation or company identifiers published on the pages loaded. [site]
SEC 10 2026-09-17
M7 Advertising honesty
Systematic superlatives without guarantees.
Systematic superlatives about the practice in its own text, none of them attributed to an issuer; the quoted phrase is hedged and is recorded as a superlative, not as an outcome guarantee. [site]
afin de garantir la meilleure issue possible pour ses patients
SEC 12 2026-09-17
M8 Cross-locale consistency
All load-bearing fields agree.
Mechanical comparison of 3 language fronts (fr, ar, en) on 2026-09-17: every matched physician name, phone number and published number appears on every front. [fronts]
SEC 5 2026-09-17
M9 Patient documents
One.
One of the five document classes is present: a published revision policy (the surgeon states he handles any surgical revision himself). No consent form, no risk page, no aftercare page, no complaint route. [site]
SEC 5 2026-09-17

Score ceilings

No ceiling applies. We never apply one on 'not found' alone.

Holds

No hold on this profile.

Inclusion policy

Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.

Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contactverified yes [site] [cromalger]
Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager)verified yes [site] [cromalger]
In scope: the intervention is performed by a physicianverified yes [site] [cromalger]
Names a responsible physicianverified yes [site] [cromalger]

Who is responsible

Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.

PhysicianRoleRegister ID
Dr Madjoudj Ahcene [site] [cromalger]Plastic surgeon (chirurgien plasticien)1113

Legal entity: could not verify

Scope and procedure segments

Clinic focus: specialist (no focus adjustment) [site]

  • Rhinoplasty: verified yes
  • Breast surgery: verified yes
  • Liposuction & body contouring: verified yes
  • Hair transplant: could not verify
  • Injectables: verified yes
  • Medical weight loss: could not verify

What we could not verify

  • M5 · Legal-entity traceability — Register not machine-accessible

These cells score nothing and count against coverage, but they are not negative findings. Each one names why it is empty; an attempt that did not complete is re-run in the next collection pass. If you can point to a public source, send it.

Contact details

Websitehttps://esthetiquealgerie.com
Phone+213 773 302 971
AddressRue 1er Novembre, Dely Ibrahim, Alger
CityAlgiers

For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.

Sources

IDSourceClassWhat it supportsAccessed
sitehttps://esthetiquealgerie.com/clinic's own sitephysician name and role, address, phone, procedure menu, three language fronts, quoted claim17 September 2026
cromalgerhttps://crom-alger.dz/annuaire?q=MADJOUDJofficial registerGET https://crom-alger.dz/annuaire?q=MADJOUDJ — tableau card: 'Dr MADJOUDJ AHCENE — chirurgie generale — N° 1113 — Spécialiste' (1 of 4 cards returned)17 September 2026
frontshttps://esthetiquealgerie.comclinic's own sitelanguage fronts compared mechanically for M8 — fr: https://esthetiquealgerie.com/ | ar: https://esthetiquealgerie.com/ar | en: https://esthetiquealgerie.com/en17 September 2026

Change history

DateChange
17 September 2026axes.M8: null → 5 (Mechanical cross-locale comparison (methodology v1.1, item 9).)
17 September 2026Initial collection (v1.1 pass 1).

Correction or right of reply

Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.

Send a correction about Dr Madjoudj Ahcene — Chirurgie plastique et esthétique Email us